使用条款和条件

在使用本网站之前,请仔细阅读本使用条款和条件。

本使用条款和条件描述了适用于阁下使用赛生药业有限公司(“赛生”或“公司”)网站的条款和条件。在使用本网站时,即表示阁下同意本使用条款和条件。如果阁下不同意所有使用条款和条件,请勿使用本网站。

赛生可以随时修改本网站以及管理本网站使用的规则和规章。任何该等修改将于网站上公布,因此在使用网站时请查阅该等修改。如果在该等变更公布后继续使用本网站,则表示阁下将接受该等变更。

赛生产品

本网站的目的并非招徕任何赛生产品的销售,尤其是尚未在美国登记自由销售的赛生产品。

本网站的内容用作有关其中所述主题内容的一般信息资源,但仅以本使用条款和条件所述的“原样”和“可用”状态提供。我们鼓励阁下对照其它来源确认本网站所含信息,并且与您的专业医疗提供者仔细审查这些信息。赛生并未打算通过本网站提供医疗或类似专业服务或建议,本网站所提供的信息也并非用于替代医师提供的医疗建议。如果阁下希望或需要该等服务或建议,应当向专业的医疗提供者咨询。阁下不得将赛生发布本网站内容的行为解释为赛生支持内容中所表达的观点,或对内容作者提出的任何策略、建议、治疗、措施或药物或制剂应用的保证或担保。

版权

本网站仅供信息参考,本网站所有内容均受版权保护。网站访客或用户不得出于任何公共或商业目的而修改、分发、出版、传送本网站上找到的任何材料,也不得据以创建衍生作品。赛生欢迎阁下出于信息参考及非商业用途查阅、使用和下载本网站的单一拷贝。除本网页另行规定以外,未经赛生明确书面许可,本网站任何内容或软件的任何部分均不得为任何目的而被复制、下载或存储,也不得为任何目的而被再分发。要求允许复制本网站所含任何信息的申请应当提交至赛生药业有限公司,地址为950 Tower Center Lane, Suite 900, Foster City, CA94404,交由投资者关系总监收。阁下理解,赛生可以出于任何原因在未经通知的情况下终止、变更或限制阁下对本网站的使用。

无保证

本网站上所有内容均以“原样”“可用”的状态向阁下提供,我们并不提供任何类型的明示的或暗示的保证,包括但不限于任何对于适销性、对特定用途的适合性、准确性以及非侵权性等的暗示的保证。赛生不对通过本网站获得的任何内容的准确性、完整性、及时性或可靠性做任何保证。阁下须负责在以任何信息为依据之前验证该信息。在使用本网站以及本网站提供的内容时,阁下须单独承担风险。赛生不表示或保证本网站的使用将不受中断或没有错误。阁下须负责采取所有必要的预防措施,确保阁下从本网站获取的任何内容不含有病毒。

上述排除事宜可能不适用于不允许排除某些暗示保证的管辖权限。

责任限制:无义务更新

阁下在使用本网站或本网站上的任何内容时须自行承担风险。赛生明确声明免除因访问或使用本网站而产生的或以任何方式与此相关的或由于往来用户的信息传输发生错误或疏漏或延迟、网站电信连接中断、病毒(无论全部或部分由于疏忽大意、天灾、电信故障、对网站或相关信息或程序的偷盗或破坏或未经授权的访问等所导致)等产生的任何直接的、间接的、伴随的、后果的或特殊的损害承担任何责任,无论该责任根据合约、侵权、严格责任或其它方式产生,即使赛生已被告知发生该等损害的可能性,包括但不限于任何方面以通过使用本网站获得的任何内容为依据。

赛生不保证本网站所含的功能完全没有计算机病毒或其它有害因素。尽管本网站内容定期更新,但赛生没有义务更新本网站所含信息,并且,赛生无需对任何未能更新该等信息的行为负责。赛生不对通过本网站披露或获取的信息的准确性、完整性、可靠性或有用性承担任何责任。在以本网站所含任何信息为依据之前,阁下须负责验证该信息。

知识产权

本网站所有内容均受美国及外国版权法保护。未经我们事先书面许可,阁下不得复制、修改、上传、下载、张贴、传输、再发布或分发本网站所含任何内容,包括但不限于代码,除非阁下是出于自身个人非商业目的。除前述规定以外,本网站中所含任何内容均不得被解释为依照赛生或任何第三方的任何专利、商标、版权或其它知识产权授予许可或其它权利。未经授权使用任何赛生商标、服务标志或企业标识的行为可能违反美国联邦和州商标法。

链接

本网站可能含有通往其它方运营的网站的链接。被链接的网站不在赛生控制之下,赛生不对链接至本网站的任何其它互联网站点上提供的内容负责。该等链接并不表示赛生支持任何其它站点上提供的材料,并且赛生声明免除与阁下访问该等被链接的网站相关的所有责任。赛生提供通往其它互联网站点的链接仅为了方便用户使用,在访问任何链接至本网站的其它互联网站点时,阁下须自行承担风险。

除非阁下与赛生之间的书面协议另行规定,否则阁下必须遵守赛生如下所述的链接政策:(i)任何通往本网站的链接必须仅为文字链接,并明确标示为“SciClone.com”或“赛生网站”,(ii)链接的外观、位置以及其它方面不得损害或降低与赛生的名称或商标相关的商誉,(iii)链接必须“指向”www.SciClone.com,不得指向网站内的其它网页,(iv)链接的外观、位置以及其它属性不得制造阁下机构或实体由赛生赞助、与赛生关联或与赛生有任何关系的假象,(v)当用户选择时,链接必须以全屏显示网站,不得在链接网站的“框架”内展示,并且(vi)赛生保留随时根据自身单独判断撤销链接同意的权利。

位置和管辖法律

本网站由赛生从位于美国加利福尼亚福斯特市的办公室运营。加利福尼亚州法律应当管辖本条款和条件,而与选择何法律规范无关。赛生不表示本网站所含信息适合或可供其它位置使用,此外,如果赛生网站的内容在某些地域内可能不合法,则禁止从这些地域进入赛生网站。选择从其它位置进入赛生网站的用户应被视为自行主动进入本网站,并须负责遵守当地使用的法律。

可分割性

如果本使用条款和条件中有任何规定被任何具有司法管辖权限的法庭裁定为无效或不可执行,则本使用条款和条件的其它规定应当保持完全有效。本使用条款和条件中任何规定如果仅有部分或在一定程度上被裁定为无效或不可执行,则此规定应当在未被裁定为无效或不可执行的范围内保持完全有效。各方还同意使用有效和可执行的规定替换本使用条款和条件中该等无效或不可执行的规定,在可能的范围内实现该等无效或不可执行的规定的经济、业务及其它目的。

违反和其它政策

对于违反本网站所规定的规则和规章的行为,赛生保留寻求所有法律和衡平法所规定的所有补救措施的权利,包括阻止特定互联网地址访问本网站的权利。

© 2017 SciClone Pharmaceuticals, Inc. All rights reserved. Please read our disclaimer. Terms of Use | Notes Regarding Forward Looking Statements

Terms and Conditions of Use

Please read these terms and conditions of use carefully before using this web site.

These terms and conditions of use describe the terms and conditions applicable to your use of SciClone Pharmaceutical, Inc.'s ("SciClone" or the "Company") Web site. By using this Web site, you signify your assent to these Terms and Conditions of Use. If you do not agree to all of these Terms and Conditions of use, do not use this Web site.

SciClone may modify this Web site and the rules and regulations governing its use, at any time. Modifications will be posted on the Web site, so please check back when you use the Web site. By continuing use of the Web site after such changes are posted you will be accepting such changes.

SciClone Products

This web site is not a solicitation to sell any SciClone Products, in particular, SciClone Products that are not registered for free sale in the United States.

The content on this Web site is intended to be a general information resource in regard to the subject matter covered, but is provided solely on an "as is" and "as available" basis as noted on these Terms and Conditions of Use. You are encouraged to confirm the information contained herein with other sources, and to review the information carefully with your professional healthcare provider. SciClone is not engaged in rendering medical or similar professional services or advice via this Web site, and the information provided is not intended to replace medical advice offered by a physician. If you desire or need such services or advice, you should consult a professional healthcare provider. You should not construe SciClone's publication of this content as an endorsement by SciClone of the views expressed herein, or any warranty or guarantee of any strategy, recommendation, treatment, action, or application of medication or preparation made by the author of the content.

Copyright

This Site is for informational purposes only and all contents on this Site are protected by copyright. Visitors or users of this Site are not permitted to modify, distribute, publish, transmit or create derivative works of any material found on this Site for any public or commercial purposes. SciClone invites you to view, use and download a single copy of this Web site for your informational, non-commercial use. Except as otherwise provided on this page, no part of any content or software on this Web site may be copied, downloaded or stored in a retrieval system for any other purpose, nor may it be redistributed for any purpose, without the expressed written permission of SciClone. Request for permission to reproduce any information contained on this Site should be addressed to SciClone Pharmaceuticals, Inc., 950 Tower Center Lane, Suite 900, Foster City, CA 94404, attn: Director Investor Relations. You understand that SciClone may discontinue, change, or restrict your use of this Web site for any reason without notice.

No Warranties

All content on this web site is provided to you on an "as is" "as available" basis without warranty of any kind either express or implied, including but not limited to any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, accuracy, and non-infringement. SciClone makes no warranty as to the accuracy, completeness, currency, or reliability of any content available though this web site. You are responsible for verifying any information before relying on it. Use of the web site and the content available on the web site is at your sole risk. SciClone makes no representations or warranties that use of the web site will be uninterrupted or error-free. You are responsible for taking all necessary precautions to ensure that any content you may obtain from the web site is free of viruses.

The above exclusions may not apply in jurisdictions that do not allow the exclusion of certain implied warranties.

Limitation of Liability; No Duty to Update

Your use of the web site or any content on the web site is at your own risk. SciClone specifically disclaims any liability, whether based in contract, tort, strict liability or otherwise, for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, or special damages arising out of or in any way connected with access to or use of the web site, even if SciClone has been advised of the possibility of such damages, including but not limited to reliance by any party on any content obtained through the use of the web site, or that arises in connection with mistakes or omissions in, or delays in transmission of, information to or from the user, interruptions in telecommunications connections to the web site or viruses, whether caused in whole or in part by negligence, acts of God, telecommunications failure, theft or destruction of, or unauthorized access to the web site, or related information or programs.

SciClone does not warrant that the functions contained in this Web site are free of computer viruses or other harmful components. Although the content of this Web site is updated periodically, SciClone does not have a duty to update information contained in this Web site, and SciClone will not be liable for any failure to update such information. SciClone does not assume any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, completeness, reliability or usefulness of the information disclosed or accessed through this Web site. It is your responsibility to verify any information contained in this Web site before relying upon it.

Intellectual Property Rights

All content of this Web site is protected by U.S. and foreign copyright laws. You may not copy, modify, upload, download, post, transmit, republish or distribute any of the content, including without limitation the code, contained in this Web site without our prior written permission except for your own personal, non-commercial purposes. Except as provided in the preceding sentence, nothing contained in this Web site shall be construed as granting a license or other rights under any patent, trademark, copyright or other intellectual property of SciClone or any third party. Unauthorized use of any SciClone trademark, service mark or logo may be a violation of federal and state trademark laws.

Links

This Web site may contain links to Web sites operated by other parties. The linked sites are not under the control of SciClone, and SciClone is not responsible for the content available on any other Internet sites linked to this Web site. Such links do not imply SciClone's endorsement of material on any other site and SciClone disclaims all liability with regard to your access to such linked Web sites. SciClone provides links to other Internet sites as a convenience to users, and access to any other Internet sites linked to this Web site is at your own risk.

Unless otherwise set forth in a written agreement between you and SciClone, you must adhere to SciClone's linking policy as follows: (i) any link to this Web site must be a text only link clearly marked "SciClone.com" or "SciClone Web site," (ii) the appearance, position and other aspects of the link may not be such as to damage or dilute the goodwill associated with SciClone's names and trademarks, (iii) the link must "point" to www.SciClone.com and not to other pages within the Web site, (iv) the appearance, position and other attributes of the link may not create the false appearance that your organization or entity is sponsored by, affiliated with, or associated with SciClone, (v) when selected by a user, the link must display the Web site on full-screen and not within a "frame" on the linking Web site, and (vi) SciClone reserves the right to revoke its consent to the link at any time and in its sole discretion.

Location and Governing Law

This Web site is operated by SciClone from its offices in Foster City, California, USA. The law of the state of California shall govern these terms and conditions, without reference to its choice of law rules. SciClone makes no representation that the information in the Web site is appropriate or available for use in other locations, and access to the SciClone Web site from territories where the content of the SciClone Web site may be illegal is prohibited. Those who choose to access the SciClone Web site from other locations do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws.

Severability

If any provision of these Terms and Conditions of Use is held invalid or unenforceable by any court of competent jurisdiction, the other provisions of these Terms and Conditions of Use shall remain in full force and effect. Any provision of these Terms and Conditions of Use held invalid or unenforceable only in part or degree will remain in full force and effect to the extent not held invalid or unenforceable. The parties further agree to replace such invalid or unenforceable provision of these Terms and Conditions of Use with a valid and enforceable provision that will achieve, to the extent possible, the economic, business and other purposes of such invalid or unenforceable provision.

Violations and Additional Policies

SciClone reserves the right to seek all remedies available at law and in equity for violations of the rules and regulations set forth in this Web site, including the right to block access from a particular internet address to the Web site.

© 2017 SciClone Pharmaceuticals, Inc. All rights reserved. Please read our disclaimer. Terms of Use | Notes Regarding Forward Looking Statements